You can only use this effect of "Stardust Assault Warrior" once per turn. Name Lore; French: Guerrier de Poussière d'Étoile: 1 Monstre Synchro Syntoniseur + 1 Monstre Synchro non-Syntoniseur ou plus Durant le tour de chaque joueur, si votre adversaire va Invoquer Spécialement un ou plusieurs monstres : vous pouvez Sacrifier cette carte ; annulez l'Invocation, et si vous le faites, détruisez ces monstres. Basically, if your opponent activates a card or effect that special summons a monster, Stardust Warrior cannot negate that summon. Wiki is a FANDOM Games Community. When this card is Synchro Summoned: You can draw 1 card. 1 Tuner + 1 or more non-Tuner monsters. Durant la End Phase, si cet effet a été activé ce tour (et n'a pas été annulé) : vous pouvez Invoquer Spécialement cette carte depuis votre Cimetière. 1 Monstro Sincro Regulador + 1 ou mais Monstros Sincro não -Reguladores
Durante o turno de qualquer duelista, se seu oponente Invocaria por Invocação-Especial um ou mais monstros: você pode oferecer este card como Tributo; negue a Invocação e, se isso acontecer, destrua esse(s) monstro(s). (Diese Spezialbeschwörung wird als Synchrobeschwörung behandelt. https://yugioh.fandom.com/wiki/Card_Tips:Stardust_Warrior?oldid=3982197, If you control a Level 5 non-Tuner monster (you can Special Summon ", If you control a Level 3 monster instead of a Level 5, you can follow the same steps, but use the effect "Accel Synchron" to, This card is an ideal monster to Summon via the effect of ", This card is best paired along with "Shooting Quasar Dragon", ", After your opponent use this card's effect to negate a Special Summon, remove it from the Graveyard with cards like ", Tribute this card to Special Summon a monter like ". Requires both Tuner and non-Tuner Synchro Monsters as Synchro Materials, Special Summons itself from your Graveyard, https://yugioh.fandom.com/wiki/Stardust_Warrior?oldid=4330054. Yugioh-Card database #12087 ~King Ashnard, FE9 *Zeek on MKWii, FC in profile* Boards Yu-Gi-Oh! *Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under. Take your favorite fandoms with you and never miss a beat. Take your favorite fandoms with you and never miss a beat. (Questa Evocazione Speciale viene considerata come una Synchro Evocazione. You can only use this effect of "Stardust Charge Warrior" once per turn. ), 1 Mostro Synchro Tuner + 1 o più Mostri Synchro non-Tuner
Durante il turno di qualsiasi giocatore, se il tuo avversario sta per Evocare Specialmente uno o più mostri: puoi offrire come Tributo questa carta; annulla l'Evocazione e, se lo fai, distruggi quei mostri. If your opponent special summons a monster, but didn't activate a card or effect in order to do so, then Stardust Warrior can negate that summon. Während der End Phase, falls dieser Effekt in diesem Spielzug aktiviert wurde (und nicht annulliert wurde): Du kannst diese Karte als Spezialbeschwörung von deinem Friedhof beschwören. The Special Summon of a " Warrior " Synchro Monster by this card's effect cannot be negated by " Solemn Judgment ". 싱크로 몬스터의 튜너 + 튜너 이외의 싱크로 몬스터 1장 이상
①: 상대가 몬스터를 특수 소환할 시기에, 이 카드를 릴리스하고 발동할 수 있다. If this card attacks and is destroyed by battle, its effect can be activated. Se este card for destruído em batalha ou se este card com a face para cima que você controla deixar o campo devido a um efeito de card do oponente: você pode Invocar por Invocação-Especial 1 Monstro Sincro "Guerreiro(a)" de Nível 8 ou menos do seu Deck Adicional, exceto "Guerreiro do Golpe Negro" e "Guerreiro do Submundo Balmung". ... “As per the Wizengamot’s ruling, we have established the Office of Employment within our department. ②: 이 카드의 ①의 효과를 적용한 턴의 엔드 페이즈에 발동할 수 있다. Durante a Fase Final, se este efeito foi ativado neste turno (e não foi negado): você pode Invocar este card por Invocação-Especial do seu Cemitério. So I'm noticing online people say: Be careful when using this card to Special Summon certain self-reviving Synchro Monsters such as "Red Nova Dragon" and "Stardust Warrior", as they will not have been properly Synchro Summoned and will not Special Summon themselves in the End Phase after using their effects. During either player's turn, if your opponent would Special Summon a monster (s): You can Tribute this card; negate the Summon, and if you do, destroy that monster (s). His effect only negates inherent summons. Stardust Magician Attribute Wind Type(s) [ Warrior/Synchro/Effect ] Level 5 ATK / DEF 2200 / 1900 Lore"Stardust Synchron" + 1 or more non-Tuner monsters When this card is Synchro Summoned, you can negate the effect(s) of all face-up Spell Cards your opponent's controls till the End Phase. Si cette carte est détruite au combat, ou si cette carte face recto que vous contrôlez quitte le Terrain à cause d'un effet de carte de votre adversaire : vous pouvez Invoquer Spécialement 1 Monstre Synchro "Guerrier" ("Guerrier Colossal" exclu) de max. You can only use this effect of "Stardust Charge Warrior" once per turn. Normal Summon "Junk Synchron" and use its effect to Special Summon "Doppelwarrior". When this card is Synchro Summoned: You can draw 1 card. Niveau 8 depuis votre Extra Deck. Durante la End Phase, se questo effetto è stato attivato in questo turno (e non è stato annullato): puoi Evocare Specialmente questa carta dal tuo Cimitero. Si esta carta es destruida en batalla, o si esta carta boca arriba que controlas deja el Campo por efecto de una carta de tu adversario: puedes Invocar de Modo Especial, desde tu Deck Extra, 1 Monstruo de Sincronía "Guerrero/a" de Nivel 8 o menor. Blood and pain are the foods of a true warrior! The Office shall begin handling cases from 9 am on the 3rd of August, 1998. It will be staffed by four people, at present, and overseen by me personally. 엑스트라 덱에서 레벨 8 이하의 "워리어" 싱크로 몬스터 1장을 싱크로 소환으로 취급하여 특수 소환한다. 그 효과를 발동하기 위해 릴리스한 이 카드를 묘지에서 특수 소환한다. 그것을 무효로 하고, 그 몬스터를 파괴한다. Falls diese Karte durch Kampf zerstört wird oder falls diese offene Karte, die du kontrollierst, durch einen Karteneffekt deines Gegners das Spielfeld verlässt: Du kannst 1 „Krieger“-Synchromonster der Stufe 8 oder niedriger als Spezialbeschwörung von deinem Extra Deck beschwören. cole is incorrect. (Cette Invocation Spéciale est traitée comme une Invocation Synchro. Previously Official Rulings. 1 Tuner Synchro Monster + 1 or more non-Tuner Synchro Monsters. English. This card can attack all Special Summoned monsters your opponent controls, once each. starlight road does not correctly summon stardust dragon, hence, you are correct, and cole is not You can only use this effect of "Stardust Charge Warrior" once per turn. Wiki is a FANDOM Games Community. Yu-Gi-Oh! (Esta Invocação-Especial é considerada uma Invocação-Sincro.). This card can attack all Special Summoned monsters your opponent controls , once each. ), (シンクロ) モンスターのチューナー+チューナー以外の (シンクロ) モンスター1体以上
①:相手がモンスターを特殊召喚する際に、このカードをリリースして発動できる。それを無効にし、そのモンスターを破壊する。②:このカードの①の効果を適用したターンのエンドフェイズに発動できる。その効果を発動するためにリリースしたこのカードを墓地から特殊召喚する。③:戦闘または相手の効果で表側表示のこのカードがフィールドから離れた場合に発動できる。エクストラデッキからレベル8以下の「ウォリアー」 (シンクロ) モンスター1体を (シンクロ) 召喚扱いで特殊召喚する。. If this card attacks a Defense Position monster, inflict piercing battle damage . A: You can Special Summon this card with "Stardust Re-Spark", but you cannot Special Summon it from your GY if it was sent from the Extra Deck or if its Synchro Summon was negated. (Esta Invocación Especial se trata como una Invocación por Sincronía). Number: TDGS-EN040 Rarity: Ultra Rare Attribute Monster Type/Card Type: WIND Dragon/Synchro/Effect Monster A / D: 2500 / 200 Description: 1 Tuner + 1 or more non-Tuner monsters You can Tribute this card to negate the activation of a Spell Card, Trap Card or Effect Monster's effect that destroys a card(s) on the field and destroy that card. French. Synchro Summon a Level 5 monster and Special Summon 2 "Doppel Tokens". ), 1 Empfänger-Synchromonster + 1 oder mehr Nicht-Empfänger-Synchromonster
Während des Spielzugs eines beliebigen Spielers, falls dein Gegner ein oder mehr Monster als Spezialbeschwörung beschwören würde: Du kannst diese Karte als Tribut anbieten; annulliere die Beschwörung und falls du dies tust, zerstöre das oder die Monster. *Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. 5D's Stardust Accelerator: World Championship 2009 Next will be Extra Pack 2017 rulings. 09/07/17 Rulings Q: While the effect of Skill Drain is applying, I Synchro Summon a Stardust Charge Warrior and activate its effect to draw 1 card. Yu-Gi-Oh! Se questa carta viene distrutta in battaglia, o se questa carta scoperta che controlli lascia il Terreno a causa dell'effetto di una carta dell'avversario: puoi Evocare Specialmente 1 Mostro Synchro "Guerriero" di Livello 8 o inferiore, eccetto "Balmung Guerriero del Mondo Sotterraneo" e "Guerriero Colpo Oscuro", dal tuo Extra Deck.